The Philippe Meyer Prize in Theoretical Physics 2020 has been awarded to Adam Nahum for his contributions to the dynamics of non integrable quantum many body systems, in particular through the study of random quantum circuits.

Adam Nahum is currently at Oxford University and will join LPENS in early 2020.